Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent Rubino Client Reviews

**********************************

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at Google

—>  Leave Review at AVVO

—-> Read Older AVVO Reviews

Latest Client Reviews of Vincent Rubino – 2019

google logoPoconos Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent RubinoPoconos Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent Rubino
5.0 Stars - Based on 15 User Reviews

  • I can't say enough good things about Attorney Rubino and the staff at his law firm. From the first time I sat down with him until the last meeting with him he was kind and compassionate. He explained the entire process to me in detail and was extremely patient with me when I had questions. Every time I had additional questions or concerns and called his office he

    Elaina Avatar
    Elaina
    7/29/2019

    Mr Rubino and his staff are great. They make the process of filing for bankruptcy easy and as timely as it can be. He explains everything in detail and is super easy to work with. They responded to any questions I had and emailed me right back the same day. I highly recommend Mr Rubino to anyone that has to file. He definitely makes an uncomfortable situation much easier to deal with.

    Phillip Schaffer Avatar
    Phillip Schaffer
    6/19/2019
  • Outstanding service. Very personable and extremely quick to respond. Mr Rubino and his staff are kind and make this process as go smoothly and quickly( filing papers) when time matters. He explains everything in detail and his staffs makes sure everything you need to do gets done in a timely manner. I highly recommend Mr Rubino to anyone that has to file. He makes an uncomfortable situation much better. Very easy to talk to.

    Kate E Avatar
    Kate E
    5/11/2019

    Attorney Rubino and his staff provide excellent service. They always returned my calls and followed up with all of my legal matters from the beginning to the end. They are definitely an "A" Team.

    Bathsheba Etheridge Avatar
    Bathsheba Etheridge
    4/24/2019
  • Mr Rubino treated us like we needed to be treated with respect. He knew we were having a hard time and he didn't shame us for it. He was helpful and explained things in a way that we could understand. The whole process was broken down for us and the office stayed in touch with us every step of the way. There were no hidden fees or surprises along the way. Mr Rubino also made time to see us afterwork hours and on the weekend so we wouldn't miss work. If you find yourself in the same situation I highly recommed using Mr Rubino.

    Bobby Jo Moran Avatar
    Bobby Jo Moran
    4/24/2019

    A scary process to go through, but Vince and his team explain everything to you, help you through step by step, making it an easy process. They kept me at ease, everything went as they said, not so bad if you have the right Team. Contact Vincent Rubino and his team - highly recommended !

    Joyce Lofstrom Avatar
    Joyce Lofstrom
    4/23/2019
  • Vince is tremendously professional and efficient. His wisdom and experience guided me through what I had imagined to be a stressful process. Highly recommended.

    Paul Hickey Avatar
    Paul Hickey
    4/06/2019

    Vince is tremendously professional and efficient. His wisdom and experience guided me through what I had imagined to be a stressful process. Highly recommended.

    Paul
    4/06/2019
  • Rough times hit us all on this journey! Vince Rubino took this extremely rough time, listened, sympathized and then explained the options. All through the bankruptcy, Vince and his team were available for questions. The journey was bumpy but with Vince by my side, the steps were manageable. His assistant and team were there for me every step of the way!

    Kathleen
    4/01/2019

    From beginning to end, Vincent made a complex situation into a seamless process. Was always thorough in his communication and consistent in his follow up. He is extremely knowledgeable and was completely transparent on how the process will flow. What he said is exactly how it went. That’s the kind of trust that can be placed on Vincent. I highly recommend him in handling anyone’s bankruptcy case. Will not be disappointed!

    Phil
    3/29/2019

5 Star Client Review of Vince Rubino by Paul H.  – 04/06/19

“Vince is tremendously professional and efficient. His wisdom and experience guided me through what I had imagined to be a stressful process. Highly recommended.”

Posted at Google by Paul Hickey
April 6, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Elena at Google – 04/04/2019

Vincent Rubino handled my very complex bankruptcy in 2010. Vincent and his staff are so professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, ethical and truly caring towards their clients. I have contacted Vincent and his office so many times throughout the years and I always encountered incredible assistance and friendliness. I consider myself blessed to come across Vincent Rubino and his staff.

Posted at Google by Elena Ryjnikova
April 4, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino from Google – April 2, 2019

“From the beginning of the bankruptcy process through its completion, Mr. Rubino was both professional and empathetic. He took the time to make sure we understood the process and made us feel that he always had our best interests at heart. What we had anticipated to be a complicated and embarrassing course of action was made much less so under his excellent guidance and professional expertise. Without reservation, we highly recommend Mr. Rubino to anyone facing bankruptcy.”

Posted at Google by Editor Bee
April 2, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Kathleen M. from Google

“The bankruptcy was emotionally draining but with Vince Rubino and his team’s excellent professionalism and knowledge, I am better prepared to continue on the journey. Thank you Vince & Team!”

Posted at Google by Kathleen McCarthy
April 1st, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Nyree from Google

“Vincent Rubino is an excellent lawyer as well as an excellent person to be around.  I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!!  He’s upfront, honest, friendly and answers any and all questions you may have.”

Posted at Google by Nyree Cruz
April 1, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Stacey C. from Google

“Very professional, kind and caring.  I honestly can’t say enough good about them.  I highly recommend Vincent Rubino.”

Posted at Google by Stacey C
March 25, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Joseph T.  from Google

Posted at Google by Joseph Taurone
March 18, 2019


—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at Google

Latest Client Reviews of Vincent Rubino (2015-2018)


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Scott from Google – 07/01/18

Vince is a fantastic attorney and just a great person. Always friendly. Keeps you up to date on your case every step of the way. He knows law inside and out and his rates are very affordable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends or family.

Scott Morse – Google Guide

July 1, 2018

5 Star Review of Newman Williams by Solimar from Google – 05/23/18

Very professional and to the point. We have been dealing with this firm for 5-years now and it is the best. Vincent Rubino is excellent and very patient. Knows the law forward and backwards. Robert Kidwell also excellent and very knowledgeable with real estate law practice. Maggie Daniels is the best at what she does in that firm as well. Excellent communication and right on point with everything you need. We have also done notarizations there and everyone have been so pleasant every single time. Will recommended this firm to anyone in need of legal representation.

Posted by Solimar Caruso

May 23, 2018

5 Stars from Martindale – 04/09/18

He made us feel comfortable from the very first meeting with him. He explained every step very well. He answered any and all questions that we had. He made us appreciate that we would get our life back at the end because we were in so much debt. So now after 3 years we are debt free and happy and we still have our beautiful home thanks to Vincent Rubino. I would recommend him 100% to anyone who find themselves facing bankruptcy.

Posted at Lawyers.com on April 09, 2018

5 Stars by Maureen from Google – 2/15/18

I cannot say enough great things about our lawyer Vincent Rubino. He met with us very early in the morning to accommodate our work schedules, was incredibly quick with his email responses and ALWAYS pleasant and helpful, and was VERY well informed about the law and what our options were – and our case was not an easy one as we’d already been through a previous lawyer who made some errors.

Vince was able to not only fix the previous mistakes, but DRAMATICALLY improve the results of our filing. I never in a million years thought there were lawyers out there like Vince who you felt like you were friends with all along the way and knew that he had your best interest at heart the entire time. It’s rare to find someone like Vince in any industry these days and I’m beyond thankful that we did!!

Posted by Maureen Kiley At Google

5 Stars by Angela from Google – 1/20/18

Very professional, very understanding, knowledgeable and reasonable. Highly recommend this law firm. I have 2 attorneys here. Each attorney specializes in something different.

Posted by Angela At Google

5 Stars by Maureen from Avvo.com – 4/24/17

Great Service

Vincent Rubino is an excellent bankruptcy attorney. He explains the process completely from beginning to end. I was very nervous and ashamed of my situation and Mr. Rubino made the experience so smooth and comfortable. He and his staff are available for any questions that you may have. He is a caring attorney and I would recommend him.

Posted by Maureen

From Avvo.com – Bankruptcy Law

5 Stars by Sarah from Avvo.com – 4/21/17

Excellent professional service

I was extremely pleased with the way Attorney Rubino handles my bankruptcy case. He was friendly, thorough and considerate of what, to me, was a sensitive situation. He and his staff were there to assist and answer any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend his services.

Posted by Sarah

From Avvo.com – Excellent Professional Service

5 Stars by Melba from Avvo.com – 2/09/17

Professional, Caring, Excellent

If you looking for a fantastic lawyer and law firm look no further. I hired Vincent Rubino for a bankruptcy issue and was immediately put at ease. Needless to say, I was nervous and worried about my finances and future. Bankruptcy is a stressful and complicated matter, but Vincent and his very competent assistant Maggie guided me through the process with ease and efficiency.

They were very accommodating and answered each of my phone calls and emails quickly sometimes within minutes (who does that?) Vincent not only knows his stuff, he is a friendly and calming force. He does not rush your visits and answers every question and explains the process patiently, politely and in lay terms. He is a family man who even appreciates conversations about your own family and spends time listening as well as talking. Conversations are engaging. Going to court with such an experienced, honest and knowledgeable attorney put all my fears at ease.

I felt as if I was with family. Even after two years since my bankruptcy; I sometimes reach out with random questions and I still get the same outstanding service and attention as I did on day one. I highly recommend Vincent Rubio and his staff for your legal issues. 5 stars is too low of a rating they need 10!

Posted by Melba

From Avvo.com – Professional, Caring, Excellent

**********************************

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at Google

5 Stars by Jennifer from Avvo.com – 1/27/17

Highly recommend!

 Nothing but good comments for Vincent Rubino! He has a very kind and professional attitude. Him and his staff are very quick to respond to any questions, emails and phone calls. He explains everything in detail. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

Posted by Jennifer – Avvo.com Review of Vincent Rubino

From Avvo.com – Jennifer 1/27/17

5 Stars by Anonymous  from Avvo.com -11/28/16

Great service

I called this office inquiring about a financial problem I was having. I received a call back almost immediately and was able to speak with Mr. Rubino that same day. I was impressed by the dedication shown to helping me resolve my problem and felt that their interest in helping me was sincere and they did not take advantage of the situation for the sake of business or to gain a new client. If I need to seek financial counsel in the future, I will definitely be calling call Mr. Rubino.

Posted by anonymous

From Avvo.com – 11/28/16

Review by Russell from Avvo.com – 10/26/16

Honest, Understanding and Committed!

Vincent Rubino’s honesty, sincere interest, knowledge and professionalism led me out of a long and very trying time in my life SUCCESSFULLY. I interviewed 5 attorneys in 2 states before meeting with Mr. Rubino, all others were unsure of my situation and what to do but Mr. Rubino was different, he immediately understood exactly what needed to be done and wasted no time getting it done. Mr. Rubino has changed my life and I am so truly grateful!

Posted by Russell

From Avvo.com – 5 Star Review 10/26/16

5 Stars by Timothy from Avvo.com – 6/27/16

Helped me get back in control of my life

Dealing with an unfortunate family situation and needing to declare bankruptcy, I was referred to Vincent from another lawyer who knew him.

From our first phone call, to our first face to face meeting, he put me at ease any time there was doubt or fear with having to file bankruptcy. Considering it was a fairly complex issue due to the nature of the bankruptcy, he helped me navigate it and was a rock when everything else in my life seemed to be crashing down around me. He was there for me, and looking out for my best interests every step of the way, even when I couldn’t see it for myself.

Vincent and and his firm has helped me through one of the worst times of my life. Finding a good lawyer is rare, finding a genuine great human being is even rarer. Vincent is both.

Posted by Timothy – Avvo.com Review of Vincent Rubino

5 Stars by Lynette from Avvo.com – 6/07/16

Excellent, fantastic, wonderful!!!!!!!!!

Vincent Rubino is an excellent, honest, patient, caring and everything that’s good attorney. He was so understanding that I felt very comfortable with him. He answered all of my questions, explained the entire process and at no time did he make me feel guilty nor ashamed. He and his entire staff made me understand that things happen in life but that’s not the end. Maggie was very quick in returning phone calls or emails and they always encouraged me to call if I had questions. I must say that during such a stressful time in my life, I was very happy that I was referred to Mr. Rubino. He is what an attorney should be. Without hesitation I highly recommend Vincent Rubino!!!!!! I give him a five star rating because there is not a ten.

Posted by Lynette

From Avvo.com – Lynette 6/07/16

5 Stars by Cindy from Avvo.com – 5/06/16

Professional and Compassionate

During one of the most stressful times of my life, I turned to Attorney Vincent Rubino for help. He could have not have been more caring and kind, never judging the “mess” that I had gotten myself in (both financially and personally). Completely knowledgeable in the field of bankruptcy, he guided me through the process and truly helped me get back on my feet and out from under the debt that was crushing me.

He kept in contact with me personally, and if I couldn’t reach him directly his extremely efficient and helpful assistant Maggie Daniels was always available (either by phone or email) to answer a question (or numerous questions!) and/or give me direction. Looking back, I believe this experience was a turning point in my life, and I’m forever grateful to Attorney Rubino and his staff for the way they worked with and for me. I would have no reservation referring anyone I know to Vince, and as a matter of fact have done so already … and he has been a godsend to them also … which leads me to write this review and ask anyone who is in a position to investigate the possibility of bankruptcy to consider Vince Rubino as your attorney.

He will be honest with you, and he will work to help you come through this experience with confidence that there is a light at the end of the tunnel and you can get through this with his professional assistance.

Posted by Cindy

5 Stars by Craig from Avvo.com – 4/13/16

Very Very Happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vince was fantastic! he explained everything and was truly caring. His assistant Maggie was also fantastic. He treated us great and not just like a client. He made a very stressful situation easy to deal with. I would recommend him and his staff without a second thought

Posted by Craig

5 Stars by Maureen from Avvo.com – 4/12/16

Pennsylvania Bankruptcy

Excellent lawyer took his time made me feel very comfortable under the circumstances. Got back to me as soon as possible with any questions I had during the course of my bankruptcy..Excellent work by staff member Maggie Daniels. I highly recommend this firm to anyone facing bankruptcy.

Posted by Maureen

5 Stars by Anonymous from Avvo.com – 4/07/16

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

I have to say that Mr. Rubino and staff are all very professional and reliable and the bankruptcy process was smooth. They explained everything to me that was to be expected including how to improve my credit afterwards. I would highly recommend them for any bankruptcy needs.

Posted by Anonymous – * This Review is by someone who hired attorney

5 Stars by Kathleen from Avvo.com – 3/02/16

Knowledgeable and Caring

After some extenuating circumstances we reluctantly decided to file bankruptcy. During an extremely difficult time in our lives, Vince and his staff were not only very knowledgeable but extremely caring. Maggie who is Vince’s assistant is fantastic. They explained the process to us thoroughly and were there for us every step of the way. They have continued to answer any questions we’ve had since we filed when things have come up regarding the bankruptcy. I would recommend Vince and his team to anybody. They are the best!

Posted by Kathleen

5 Stars by Kathleen from Avvo.com – 3/02/16

—->  Read 2015 AVVO Reviews

**********************************

google logoPoconos Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent RubinoPoconos Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent Rubino
5.0 Stars - Based on 15 User Reviews

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at Google

AVVO.com Reviews of Vince Rubino

—> View Vincent Rubino’s AVVO Profile

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at AVVO

Google My Business Listing

Poconos Bankruptcy – Vincent Rubino

712 Monroe Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Tel:  570-421-9090

Vincent Rubino is a shareholder in the firm of Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri, P.C., in Stroudsburg, Monroe County, Pennsylvania, and has been practicing law at the firm since 1987.

Poconos Bankruptcy Law

—> Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

—> Chapter 13 Bankruptcy

—> Bankruptcy Blog

—> Bankruptcy FAQ’s

—>  Free Consultation

—> Attorney Vince Rubino

  1. March 31, 2019

    Well let’s see, where can I start. How bout the professionalism and quick responses of staff for one. As for Vincent, he liked being called by his first name, I am elated to have used your firm to represent me. I was nervous and unsure about the process Vincent changed that with the consultation of which gave me hope and confidence that what I was trying to do is doable. Vincent and his staff guided me thru the entire bankruptcy process informing me of the next step in a timely manner. Oh, I can’t forget Maggie…what a wonderful person. So caring and reassuring. Thank you for helping me get a fresh start. Y’all are FANTASTIC. Five stars and we’ll deserved.

2 Trackbacks

  1. […] Reviews […]

Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.