Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent Rubino Client Reviews

**********************************

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at Google

—>  Leave Review at AVVO

—-> Read Older AVVO Reviews

Latest Client Reviews of Vincent Rubino – 2019

google logoPoconos Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent RubinoPoconos Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent Rubino
5.0 Stars - Based on 15 User Reviews

  • I found Vince Rubino to be empathetic and assuring. The process went smoothly and I felt that despite my reticence, he was able to bring my life back into focus. I can now move ahead without the heavy burden of the debt caused by illness and family need.

    Laurel Mason Avatar
    Laurel Mason
    12/11/2019

    I am very happy to say for the beginning to the end off the processing was a big pleasure to work with Vincent Rubino attorney and his staff.Is very easy to say the staff from Vincent Rubino attorney office and him self are the best because they know how to make the customer to feel special offering the best professional service, in special when pretty much everyone is going in to financial hardship in lifetime. I will recommend with all my hearth his office to anyone else anytime.

    May God Bless You all.

    Alexandra Tutuianu Avatar
    Alexandra Tutuianu
    12/03/2019
  • I shopped around through numerous firms until I came across Vincent. He was upfront and honest gave me valuable feedback with regards to my situation. Vincent is great and he really is dedicated to making sure is clients are well taken care of. I couldn’t have picked a better attorney hands down he is one of the best. Beverly is also great.

    shayvonne rivera Avatar
    shayvonne rivera
    12/02/2019

    Mr. Rubino and his staff are the absolute best. They are excellent at what they do and are very caring warm people. I highly recommend them.

    Valerie Ambrosio Avatar
    Valerie Ambrosio
    11/18/2019
  • Mr. Vincent is one of the most honorable and respectable gentlemen I have ever done business with. His staff and other attorneys at the firm are equally wonderful and knowledgeable! Can't say enough praise!!!

    Dr. K. Avatar
    Dr. K.
    10/10/2019

    Recommend him for anyone. Best lawyer ever. Helps you with everything and he cares. Makes the whole process so easy and you don’t even feel like your filing for bankruptcy. Helps you while you are in court. Best lawyer and price. Thanks for everything.

    aleen odeh Avatar
    aleen odeh
    10/09/2019
  • Recommend him for anyone. Best lawyer ever. Helps you with everything and he cares. Makes the whole process so easy and you don’t even feel like your filing for bankruptcy. Helps you while you are in court. Best lawyer and price. Thanks for everything.

    aleen odeh Avatar
    aleen odeh
    10/09/2019

    Vince is an Excellent Attorney. He and his very Professional Staff kept me completely informed throughout the whole Bankruptcy process. I would recommend Vince to my family and friends

    Terry Scouten Avatar
    Terry Scouten
    9/29/2019
  • Attorney Rubino and his staff were amazing! No really...amazing!

    I met with four other Bankruptcy Attorneys and I left more nervous than I did going in. I was absolute petrified and very apprehensive about the idea of filing bankruptcy. I am truly not sure what I would have done with out their expertise. They met and explained the process like no one had before. He answered every question, because I had a lot. I never felt hurried or rushed in any of my appointments. And in a few short months, they changed the entire trajectory of my life. One word of advise. Be 100% honest with them. They do not judge, but will not represent you if you are not truthful. Stop your search and call right now! You will thank me in 6 months. Promise

    Jack Kelly Avatar
    Jack Kelly
    9/27/2019

    Almost a year ago I arrived at a meeting with Vincent Rubino. I carried a pile of folders and a long list of questions. I was sure I would lose my home and car but I did not know what else I could do. Lawyer Vincent Rubino said he would answer all my questions after he explained the bankruptcy procedure. When he finished his explanation all my questions were answered and I knew I was going to be fine. Throughout the process I was always reassured that I found a great attorney. I thank Vincent Rubino for all his time and careful explanations.

    Mary Honey Avatar
    Mary Honey
    9/08/2019

5 Star Client Review of Vince Rubino by Paul H.  – 04/06/19

“Vince is tremendously professional and efficient. His wisdom and experience guided me through what I had imagined to be a stressful process. Highly recommended.”

Posted at Google by Paul Hickey
April 6, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Elena at Google – 04/04/2019

Vincent Rubino handled my very complex bankruptcy in 2010. Vincent and his staff are so professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, ethical and truly caring towards their clients. I have contacted Vincent and his office so many times throughout the years and I always encountered incredible assistance and friendliness. I consider myself blessed to come across Vincent Rubino and his staff.

Posted at Google by Elena Ryjnikova
April 4, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino from Google – April 2, 2019

“From the beginning of the bankruptcy process through its completion, Mr. Rubino was both professional and empathetic. He took the time to make sure we understood the process and made us feel that he always had our best interests at heart. What we had anticipated to be a complicated and embarrassing course of action was made much less so under his excellent guidance and professional expertise. Without reservation, we highly recommend Mr. Rubino to anyone facing bankruptcy.”

Posted at Google by Editor Bee
April 2, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Kathleen M. from Google

“The bankruptcy was emotionally draining but with Vince Rubino and his team’s excellent professionalism and knowledge, I am better prepared to continue on the journey. Thank you Vince & Team!”

Posted at Google by Kathleen McCarthy
April 1st, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Nyree from Google

“Vincent Rubino is an excellent lawyer as well as an excellent person to be around.  I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!!  He’s upfront, honest, friendly and answers any and all questions you may have.”

Posted at Google by Nyree Cruz
April 1, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Stacey C. from Google

“Very professional, kind and caring.  I honestly can’t say enough good about them.  I highly recommend Vincent Rubino.”

Posted at Google by Stacey C
March 25, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Joseph T.  from Google

Posted at Google by Joseph Taurone
March 18, 2019


—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at Google

Latest Client Reviews of Vincent Rubino (2015-2018)


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Scott from Google – 07/01/18

Vince is a fantastic attorney and just a great person. Always friendly. Keeps you up to date on your case every step of the way. He knows law inside and out and his rates are very affordable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends or family.

Scott Morse – Google Guide

July 1, 2018

5 Star Review of Newman Williams by Solimar from Google – 05/23/18

Very professional and to the point. We have been dealing with this firm for 5-years now and it is the best. Vincent Rubino is excellent and very patient. Knows the law forward and backwards. Robert Kidwell also excellent and very knowledgeable with real estate law practice. Maggie Daniels is the best at what she does in that firm as well. Excellent communication and right on point with everything you need. We have also done notarizations there and everyone have been so pleasant every single time. Will recommended this firm to anyone in need of legal representation.

Posted by Solimar Caruso

May 23, 2018

5 Stars from Martindale – 04/09/18

He made us feel comfortable from the very first meeting with him. He explained every step very well. He answered any and all questions that we had. He made us appreciate that we would get our life back at the end because we were in so much debt. So now after 3 years we are debt free and happy and we still have our beautiful home thanks to Vincent Rubino. I would recommend him 100% to anyone who find themselves facing bankruptcy.

Posted at Lawyers.com on April 09, 2018

5 Stars by Maureen from Google – 2/15/18

I cannot say enough great things about our lawyer Vincent Rubino. He met with us very early in the morning to accommodate our work schedules, was incredibly quick with his email responses and ALWAYS pleasant and helpful, and was VERY well informed about the law and what our options were – and our case was not an easy one as we’d already been through a previous lawyer who made some errors.

Vince was able to not only fix the previous mistakes, but DRAMATICALLY improve the results of our filing. I never in a million years thought there were lawyers out there like Vince who you felt like you were friends with all along the way and knew that he had your best interest at heart the entire time. It’s rare to find someone like Vince in any industry these days and I’m beyond thankful that we did!!

Posted by Maureen Kiley At Google

5 Stars by Angela from Google – 1/20/18

Very professional, very understanding, knowledgeable and reasonable. Highly recommend this law firm. I have 2 attorneys here. Each attorney specializes in something different.

Posted by Angela At Google

5 Stars by Maureen from Avvo.com – 4/24/17

Great Service

Vincent Rubino is an excellent bankruptcy attorney. He explains the process completely from beginning to end. I was very nervous and ashamed of my situation and Mr. Rubino made the experience so smooth and comfortable. He and his staff are available for any questions that you may have. He is a caring attorney and I would recommend him.

Posted by Maureen

From Avvo.com – Bankruptcy Law

5 Stars by Sarah from Avvo.com – 4/21/17

Excellent professional service

I was extremely pleased with the way Attorney Rubino handles my bankruptcy case. He was friendly, thorough and considerate of what, to me, was a sensitive situation. He and his staff were there to assist and answer any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend his services.

Posted by Sarah

From Avvo.com – Excellent Professional Service

5 Stars by Melba from Avvo.com – 2/09/17

Professional, Caring, Excellent

If you looking for a fantastic lawyer and law firm look no further. I hired Vincent Rubino for a bankruptcy issue and was immediately put at ease. Needless to say, I was nervous and worried about my finances and future. Bankruptcy is a stressful and complicated matter, but Vincent and his very competent assistant Maggie guided me through the process with ease and efficiency.

They were very accommodating and answered each of my phone calls and emails quickly sometimes within minutes (who does that?) Vincent not only knows his stuff, he is a friendly and calming force. He does not rush your visits and answers every question and explains the process patiently, politely and in lay terms. He is a family man who even appreciates conversations about your own family and spends time listening as well as talking. Conversations are engaging. Going to court with such an experienced, honest and knowledgeable attorney put all my fears at ease.

I felt as if I was with family. Even after two years since my bankruptcy; I sometimes reach out with random questions and I still get the same outstanding service and attention as I did on day one. I highly recommend Vincent Rubio and his staff for your legal issues. 5 stars is too low of a rating they need 10!

Posted by Melba

From Avvo.com – Professional, Caring, Excellent

**********************************

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at Google

5 Stars by Jennifer from Avvo.com – 1/27/17

Highly recommend!

 Nothing but good comments for Vincent Rubino! He has a very kind and professional attitude. Him and his staff are very quick to respond to any questions, emails and phone calls. He explains everything in detail. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

Posted by Jennifer – Avvo.com Review of Vincent Rubino

From Avvo.com – Jennifer 1/27/17

5 Stars by Anonymous  from Avvo.com -11/28/16

Great service

I called this office inquiring about a financial problem I was having. I received a call back almost immediately and was able to speak with Mr. Rubino that same day. I was impressed by the dedication shown to helping me resolve my problem and felt that their interest in helping me was sincere and they did not take advantage of the situation for the sake of business or to gain a new client. If I need to seek financial counsel in the future, I will definitely be calling call Mr. Rubino.

Posted by anonymous

From Avvo.com – 11/28/16

Review by Russell from Avvo.com – 10/26/16

Honest, Understanding and Committed!

Vincent Rubino’s honesty, sincere interest, knowledge and professionalism led me out of a long and very trying time in my life SUCCESSFULLY. I interviewed 5 attorneys in 2 states before meeting with Mr. Rubino, all others were unsure of my situation and what to do but Mr. Rubino was different, he immediately understood exactly what needed to be done and wasted no time getting it done. Mr. Rubino has changed my life and I am so truly grateful!

Posted by Russell

From Avvo.com – 5 Star Review 10/26/16

5 Stars by Timothy from Avvo.com – 6/27/16

Helped me get back in control of my life

Dealing with an unfortunate family situation and needing to declare bankruptcy, I was referred to Vincent from another lawyer who knew him.

From our first phone call, to our first face to face meeting, he put me at ease any time there was doubt or fear with having to file bankruptcy. Considering it was a fairly complex issue due to the nature of the bankruptcy, he helped me navigate it and was a rock when everything else in my life seemed to be crashing down around me. He was there for me, and looking out for my best interests every step of the way, even when I couldn’t see it for myself.

Vincent and and his firm has helped me through one of the worst times of my life. Finding a good lawyer is rare, finding a genuine great human being is even rarer. Vincent is both.

Posted by Timothy – Avvo.com Review of Vincent Rubino

5 Stars by Lynette from Avvo.com – 6/07/16

Excellent, fantastic, wonderful!!!!!!!!!

Vincent Rubino is an excellent, honest, patient, caring and everything that’s good attorney. He was so understanding that I felt very comfortable with him. He answered all of my questions, explained the entire process and at no time did he make me feel guilty nor ashamed. He and his entire staff made me understand that things happen in life but that’s not the end. Maggie was very quick in returning phone calls or emails and they always encouraged me to call if I had questions. I must say that during such a stressful time in my life, I was very happy that I was referred to Mr. Rubino. He is what an attorney should be. Without hesitation I highly recommend Vincent Rubino!!!!!! I give him a five star rating because there is not a ten.

Posted by Lynette

From Avvo.com – Lynette 6/07/16

5 Stars by Cindy from Avvo.com – 5/06/16

Professional and Compassionate

During one of the most stressful times of my life, I turned to Attorney Vincent Rubino for help. He could have not have been more caring and kind, never judging the “mess” that I had gotten myself in (both financially and personally). Completely knowledgeable in the field of bankruptcy, he guided me through the process and truly helped me get back on my feet and out from under the debt that was crushing me.

He kept in contact with me personally, and if I couldn’t reach him directly his extremely efficient and helpful assistant Maggie Daniels was always available (either by phone or email) to answer a question (or numerous questions!) and/or give me direction. Looking back, I believe this experience was a turning point in my life, and I’m forever grateful to Attorney Rubino and his staff for the way they worked with and for me. I would have no reservation referring anyone I know to Vince, and as a matter of fact have done so already … and he has been a godsend to them also … which leads me to write this review and ask anyone who is in a position to investigate the possibility of bankruptcy to consider Vince Rubino as your attorney.

He will be honest with you, and he will work to help you come through this experience with confidence that there is a light at the end of the tunnel and you can get through this with his professional assistance.

Posted by Cindy

5 Stars by Craig from Avvo.com – 4/13/16

Very Very Happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vince was fantastic! he explained everything and was truly caring. His assistant Maggie was also fantastic. He treated us great and not just like a client. He made a very stressful situation easy to deal with. I would recommend him and his staff without a second thought

Posted by Craig

5 Stars by Maureen from Avvo.com – 4/12/16

Pennsylvania Bankruptcy

Excellent lawyer took his time made me feel very comfortable under the circumstances. Got back to me as soon as possible with any questions I had during the course of my bankruptcy..Excellent work by staff member Maggie Daniels. I highly recommend this firm to anyone facing bankruptcy.

Posted by Maureen

5 Stars by Anonymous from Avvo.com – 4/07/16

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

I have to say that Mr. Rubino and staff are all very professional and reliable and the bankruptcy process was smooth. They explained everything to me that was to be expected including how to improve my credit afterwards. I would highly recommend them for any bankruptcy needs.

Posted by Anonymous – * This Review is by someone who hired attorney

5 Stars by Kathleen from Avvo.com – 3/02/16

Knowledgeable and Caring

After some extenuating circumstances we reluctantly decided to file bankruptcy. During an extremely difficult time in our lives, Vince and his staff were not only very knowledgeable but extremely caring. Maggie who is Vince’s assistant is fantastic. They explained the process to us thoroughly and were there for us every step of the way. They have continued to answer any questions we’ve had since we filed when things have come up regarding the bankruptcy. I would recommend Vince and his team to anybody. They are the best!

Posted by Kathleen

5 Stars by Kathleen from Avvo.com – 3/02/16

—->  Read 2015 AVVO Reviews

**********************************

google logoPoconos Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent RubinoPoconos Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent Rubino
5.0 Stars - Based on 15 User Reviews

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at Google

AVVO.com Reviews of Vince Rubino

—> View Vincent Rubino’s AVVO Profile

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at AVVO

Google My Business Listing

Poconos Bankruptcy – Vincent Rubino

712 Monroe Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Tel:  570-421-9090

Vincent Rubino is a shareholder in the firm of Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri, P.C., in Stroudsburg, Monroe County, Pennsylvania, and has been practicing law at the firm since 1987.

Poconos Bankruptcy Law

—> Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

—> Chapter 13 Bankruptcy

—> Bankruptcy Blog

—> Bankruptcy FAQ’s

—>  Free Consultation

—> Attorney Vince Rubino

  1. March 31, 2019

    Well let’s see, where can I start. How bout the professionalism and quick responses of staff for one. As for Vincent, he liked being called by his first name, I am elated to have used your firm to represent me. I was nervous and unsure about the process Vincent changed that with the consultation of which gave me hope and confidence that what I was trying to do is doable. Vincent and his staff guided me thru the entire bankruptcy process informing me of the next step in a timely manner. Oh, I can’t forget Maggie…what a wonderful person. So caring and reassuring. Thank you for helping me get a fresh start. Y’all are FANTASTIC. Five stars and we’ll deserved.

2 Trackbacks

  1. […] Reviews […]

Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.