Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent Rubino Client Reviews

Latest AVVO Reviews from 2016 and 2017

5 Stars by Maureen from Avvo.com – 4/24/17

Great Service

Vincent Rubino is an excellent bankruptcy attorney. He explains the process completely from beginning to end. I was very nervous and ashamed of my situation and Mr. Rubino made the experience so smooth and comfortable. He and his staff are available for any questions that you may have. He is a caring attorney and I would recommend him.

Posted by Maureen

From Avvo.com – Bankruptcy Law

5 Stars by Sarah from Avvo.com – 4/21/17

Excellent professional service

I was extremely pleased with the way Attorney Rubino handles my bankruptcy case. He was friendly, thorough and considerate of what, to me, was a sensitive situation. He and his staff were there to assist and answer any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend his services.

Posted by Sarah

From Avvo.com – Excellent Professional Service

5 Stars by Melba from Avvo.com – 2/09/17

Professional, Caring, Excellent

If you looking for a fantastic lawyer and law firm look no further. I hired Vincent Rubino for a bankruptcy issue and was immediately put at ease. Needless to say, I was nervous and worried about my finances and future. Bankruptcy is a stressful and complicated matter, but Vincent and his very competent assistant Maggie guided me through the process with ease and efficiency.

They were very accommodating and answered each of my phone calls and emails quickly sometimes within minutes (who does that?) Vincent not only knows his stuff, he is a friendly and calming force. He does not rush your visits and answers every question and explains the process patiently, politely and in lay terms. He is a family man who even appreciates conversations about your own family and spends time listening as well as talking. Conversations are engaging. Going to court with such an experienced, honest and knowledgeable attorney put all my fears at ease.

I felt as if I was with family. Even after two years since my bankruptcy; I sometimes reach out with random questions and I still get the same outstanding service and attention as I did on day one. I highly recommend Vincent Rubio and his staff for your legal issues. 5 stars is too low of a rating they need 10!

Posted by Melba

From Avvo.com – Professional, Caring, Excellent

5 Stars by Jennifer from Avvo.com – 1/27/17

Highly recommend!

 Nothing but good comments for Vincent Rubino! He has a very kind and professional attitude. Him and his staff are very quick to respond to any questions, emails and phone calls. He explains everything in detail. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

Posted by Jennifer – Avvo.com Review of Vincent Rubino

From Avvo.com – Jennifer 1/27/17

5 Stars by Anonymous  from Avvo.com -11/28/16

Great service

I called this office inquiring about a financial problem I was having. I received a call back almost immediately and was able to speak with Mr. Rubino that same day. I was impressed by the dedication shown to helping me resolve my problem and felt that their interest in helping me was sincere and they did not take advantage of the situation for the sake of business or to gain a new client. If I need to seek financial counsel in the future, I will definitely be calling call Mr. Rubino.

Posted by anonymous

From Avvo.com – 11/28/16

Review by Russell from Avvo.com – 10/26/16

Honest, Understanding and Committed!

Vincent Rubino’s honesty, sincere interest, knowledge and professionalism led me out of a long and very trying time in my life SUCCESSFULLY. I interviewed 5 attorneys in 2 states before meeting with Mr. Rubino, all others were unsure of my situation and what to do but Mr. Rubino was different, he immediately understood exactly what needed to be done and wasted no time getting it done. Mr. Rubino has changed my life and I am so truly grateful!

Posted by Russell

From Avvo.com – 5 Star Review 10/26/16

5 Stars by Timothy from Avvo.com – 6/27/16

Helped me get back in control of my life

Dealing with an unfortunate family situation and needing to declare bankruptcy, I was referred to Vincent from another lawyer who knew him.

From our first phone call, to our first face to face meeting, he put me at ease any time there was doubt or fear with having to file bankruptcy. Considering it was a fairly complex issue due to the nature of the bankruptcy, he helped me navigate it and was a rock when everything else in my life seemed to be crashing down around me. He was there for me, and looking out for my best interests every step of the way, even when I couldn’t see it for myself.

Vincent and and his firm has helped me through one of the worst times of my life. Finding a good lawyer is rare, finding a genuine great human being is even rarer. Vincent is both.

Posted by Timothy – Avvo.com Review of Vincent Rubino

5 Stars by Lynette from Avvo.com – 6/07/16

Excellent, fantastic, wonderful!!!!!!!!!

Vincent Rubino is an excellent, honest, patient, caring and everything that’s good attorney. He was so understanding that I felt very comfortable with him. He answered all of my questions, explained the entire process and at no time did he make me feel guilty nor ashamed. He and his entire staff made me understand that things happen in life but that’s not the end. Maggie was very quick in returning phone calls or emails and they always encouraged me to call if I had questions. I must say that during such a stressful time in my life, I was very happy that I was referred to Mr. Rubino. He is what an attorney should be. Without hesitation I highly recommend Vincent Rubino!!!!!! I give him a five star rating because there is not a ten.

Posted by Lynette

From Avvo.com – Lynette 6/07/16

5 Stars by Cindy from Avvo.com – 5/06/16

Professional and Compassionate

During one of the most stressful times of my life, I turned to Attorney Vincent Rubino for help. He could have not have been more caring and kind, never judging the “mess” that I had gotten myself in (both financially and personally). Completely knowledgeable in the field of bankruptcy, he guided me through the process and truly helped me get back on my feet and out from under the debt that was crushing me.

He kept in contact with me personally, and if I couldn’t reach him directly his extremely efficient and helpful assistant Maggie Daniels was always available (either by phone or email) to answer a question (or numerous questions!) and/or give me direction. Looking back, I believe this experience was a turning point in my life, and I’m forever grateful to Attorney Rubino and his staff for the way they worked with and for me. I would have no reservation referring anyone I know to Vince, and as a matter of fact have done so already … and he has been a godsend to them also … which leads me to write this review and ask anyone who is in a position to investigate the possibility of bankruptcy to consider Vince Rubino as your attorney.

He will be honest with you, and he will work to help you come through this experience with confidence that there is a light at the end of the tunnel and you can get through this with his professional assistance.

Posted by Cindy

5 Stars by Craig from Avvo.com – 4/13/16

Very Very Happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vince was fantastic! he explained everything and was truly caring. His assistant Maggie was also fantastic. He treated us great and not just like a client. He made a very stressful situation easy to deal with. I would recommend him and his staff without a second thought

Posted by Craig

5 Stars by Maureen from Avvo.com – 4/12/16

Pennsylvania Bankruptcy

Excellent lawyer took his time made me feel very comfortable under the circumstances. Got back to me as soon as possible with any questions I had during the course of my bankruptcy..Excellent work by staff member Maggie Daniels. I highly recommend this firm to anyone facing bankruptcy.

Posted by Maureen

5 Stars by Anonymous from Avvo.com – 4/07/16

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

I have to say that Mr. Rubino and staff are all very professional and reliable and the bankruptcy process was smooth. They explained everything to me that was to be expected including how to improve my credit afterwards. I would highly recommend them for any bankruptcy needs.

Posted by Anonymous – * This Review is by someone who hired attorney

5 Stars by Kathleen from Avvo.com – 3/02/16

Knowledgeable and Caring

After some extenuating circumstances we reluctantly decided to file bankruptcy. During an extremely difficult time in our lives, Vince and his staff were not only very knowledgeable but extremely caring. Maggie who is Vince’s assistant is fantastic. They explained the process to us thoroughly and were there for us every step of the way. They have continued to answer any questions we’ve had since we filed when things have come up regarding the bankruptcy. I would recommend Vince and his team to anybody. They are the best!

Posted by Kathleen

5 Stars by Kathleen from Avvo.com – 3/02/16

—->  Read 2015 AVVO Reviews

**********************************

—> Leave Review at Google

—> Leave Review at AVVO

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at Google

AVVO.com Reviews of Vince Rubino

—> View Vincent Rubino’s AVVO Profile

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at AVVO

Google My Business Listing

Poconos Bankruptcy – Vincent Rubino

712 Monroe Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Tel:  570-421-9090

Vincent Rubino is a shareholder in the firm of Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri, P.C., in Stroudsburg, Monroe County, Pennsylvania, and has been practicing law at the firm since 1987.

Poconos Bankruptcy Law

—> Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

—> Chapter 13 Bankruptcy

—> Bankruptcy Blog

—> Bankruptcy FAQ’s

—>  Free Consultation

—> Attorney Vince Rubino

2 Trackbacks

  1. […] Reviews […]

Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.