Bankruptcy Attorney Vincent Rubino Client Reviews

**********************************

—>  Leave Review at Google

—>  Leave Review at AVVO

—-> Read Older AVVO Reviews

Latest Google Client Reviews of Vincent Rubino (2019)


5 Star Client Review of Vince Rubino by Paul H.  – 04/06/19

“Vince is tremendously professional and efficient. His wisdom and experience guided me through what I had imagined to be a stressful process. Highly recommended.”

Posted at Google by Paul Hickey
April 6, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Elena at Google – 04/04/2019

Vincent Rubino handled my very complex bankruptcy in 2010. Vincent and his staff are so professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, ethical and truly caring towards their clients. I have contacted Vincent and his office so many times throughout the years and I always encountered incredible assistance and friendliness. I consider myself blessed to come across Vincent Rubino and his staff.

Posted at Google by Elena Ryjnikova
April 4, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino from Google – April 2, 2019

“From the beginning of the bankruptcy process through its completion, Mr. Rubino was both professional and empathetic. He took the time to make sure we understood the process and made us feel that he always had our best interests at heart. What we had anticipated to be a complicated and embarrassing course of action was made much less so under his excellent guidance and professional expertise. Without reservation, we highly recommend Mr. Rubino to anyone facing bankruptcy.”

Posted at Google by Editor Bee
April 2, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Kathleen M. from Google

“The bankruptcy was emotionally draining but with Vince Rubino and his team’s excellent professionalism and knowledge, I am better prepared to continue on the journey. Thank you Vince & Team!”

Posted at Google by Kathleen McCarthy
April 1st, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Nyree from Google

“Vincent Rubino is an excellent lawyer as well as an excellent person to be around.  I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!!  He’s upfront, honest, friendly and answers any and all questions you may have.”

Posted at Google by Nyree Cruz
April 1, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Stacey C. from Google

“Very professional, kind and caring.  I honestly can’t say enough good about them.  I highly recommend Vincent Rubino.”

Posted at Google by Stacey C
March 25, 2019


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Joseph T.  from Google

Posted at Google by Joseph Taurone
March 18, 2019


Latest Client Reviews of Vincent Rubino (2015-2018)

  • Vince is tremendously professional and efficient. His wisdom and experience guided me through what I had imagined to be a stressful process. Highly recommended.

    Paul Hickey Avatar
    Paul Hickey
    4/06/2019

    Vincent Rubino Vince is tremendously professional and efficient. His wisdom and experience guided me through what I had imagined to be a stressful process. Highly recommended.

    Paul Avatar
    Paul
    4/06/2019

    Smoothing out the Journey Rough times hit us all on this journey! Vince Rubino took this extremely rough time, listened, sympathized and then explained the options. All through the bankruptcy, Vince and his team were available for questions. The journey was bumpy but with Vince by my side, the steps were manageable. His assistant and team were there for me every step of the way!

    Kathleen Avatar
    Kathleen
    4/01/2019

    Superior Experience! From beginning to end, Vincent made a complex situation into a seamless process. Was always thorough in his communication and consistent in his follow up. He is extremely knowledgeable and was completely transparent on how the process will flow. What he said is exactly how it went. That’s the kind of trust that can be placed on Vincent. I highly recommend him in handling anyone’s bankruptcy case. Will not be disappointed!

    Phil Avatar
    Phil
    3/29/2019
  • From the beginning of the bankruptcy process through its completion, Mr. Rubino was both professional and empathetic. He took the time to make sure we understood the process and made us feel that he always had our best interests at heart. What we had anticipated to be a complicated and embarrassing course of action was made much less so under his excellent guidance and professional expertise. Without reservation, we highly recommend Mr. Rubino to anyone facing bankruptcy.

    Editor Bee Avatar
    Editor Bee
    3/28/2019

    Excellent attorney and an empathetic person From the beginning of the bankruptcy process through its completion, Mr. Rubino was both professional and empathetic. He took the time to make sure we understood the process and made us feel that he always had our best interests at heart. What we had anticipated to be a complicated and embarrassing course of action was made much less so under his excellent guidance and professional expertise. Without reservation, we highly recommend Mr. Rubino to anyone facing bankruptcy.

    anonymous Avatar
    anonymous
    3/28/2019

    Vincent Rubino handled my very complex bankruptcy in 2010. Vincent and his staff are so professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, ethical and truly caring towards their clients. I have contacted Vincent and his office so many times throughout the years and I always encountered incredible assistance and friendliness. I consider myself blessed to come across Vincent Rubino and his staff.

    Elena Ryjnikova Avatar
    Elena Ryjnikova
    3/27/2019

    Vincent Rubino is an excellent lawyer as well as an excellent person to be around. I would reccomend him to anyone and everyone!!! He’s upfront, honest, friendly and answers any and all questions you may have.

    Nyree Cruz Avatar
    Nyree Cruz
    3/27/2019
  • Incredibly professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy Vincent Rubino handled my very complex bankruptcy in 2010. Vincent and his staff are so professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, ethical and truly caring towards their clients. I have contacted Vincent and his office so many times throughout the years and I always encountered incredible assistance and friendliness. I consider myself blessed to come across Vincent Rubino and his staff.

    Elena Avatar
    Elena
    3/27/2019

    Very professional, kind and caring. I honestly can't say enough good about them. I highly recommend Vincent Rubino.

    Stacey C Avatar
    Stacey C
    3/24/2019

    Excellent Lawyer Great lawyer,felt very comfortable dealing with him and staff, very very good,I would gladly recommend him.

    Linda Avatar
    Linda
    3/02/2019

    Knowledgeable and dedicated. Vince was tremendously helpful handling my Chapter 13 bankruptcy. He and his office were friendly and extremely responsive and helpful as multiple issues cropped up whether it was dealing with Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, reaffirmed auto loans, new loans while inactive bankruptcy, among others.

    Dennis R Avatar
    Dennis R
    2/07/2019
  • HIGHLY recommend Attorney Rubino I highly HIGHLY recommend Attorney Rubino. He is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. I appreciated his expertise and advice every step of the way.

    Jennifer Avatar
    Jennifer
    2/07/2019

    RN In finding an attorney that would handle my sons bankruptcy filing ,it was important to find an experienced bankruptcy attorney that is honest, and can get the job done correctly. Vince is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about helping people. He spent the time to explain the process to my son and I so that We knew exactly what to expect. With Vince helping us during this difficult time, I felt reassured and found a tremendous amount of mental peace. This in and of itself is invaluable. I would highly recommend this attorney if you are thinking of filing for bankruptcy.

    maryann L Avatar
    maryann L
    1/31/2019

    The Best!!!! My husband and I are so grateful that Attorney Rubino was referred to us. He kindly and thoroughly explained the bankruptcy process to us. We are beyond appreciative for his guidance. Attorney Rubino and his team were very easy to work with and extremely accommodating. I personally had a hard time during this process because I was ashamed of my circumstance. However, Attorney Rubino put my mind at ease and explained that there are laws in place to help people like us. This outlook made me feel a lot better and my mindset quickly changed. I went from wanting to bury my head in the sand to looking forward to my future and a fresh start. I highly recommend that anyone contemplating bankruptcy reach out to Attorney Rubino. You will not be disappointed!

    Kris Avatar
    Kris
    1/19/2019

    Vince is a fantastic attorney and just a great person. Always friendly. Keeps you up to date on your case every step of the way. He knows law inside and out and his rates are very affordable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends or family.

    Scott Morse Avatar
    Scott Morse
    6/29/2018
  • AMAZING! Vincent Rubino is a GodSend! I'm literally in tears as I type this review.Vincent Rubino is an incredible Lawyer with an AMAZING Team. Any concerns I had he was very reassuring and honest. Quick to answer his emails as well as his team. . He would schedule our meetings very early in the morning even on a Sunday so we wouldn't miss any work. Not only did he offer great service but he took our case not being in the same county. Our family thanks you Mr. Rubino for helping us get back on our feet!

    Jinna Avatar
    Jinna
    5/16/2018

    Great Local Lawyer Very thorough. Kind , caring , down to earth approach , Staff was also very efficient in responding to pressing questions . Fair pricing. Very knowledgeable of all that may - may not become an issue . A class outfit ! Highly Recoommend .

    anonymous Avatar
    anonymous
    3/01/2018

    I have already recommended Attorney Rubino very highly to others. Attorney Rubino was very kind, courteous and helpful. His office was always very prompt in answering you and never made you feel awkward because you had to claim bankruptcy, which can be embarrassing. During the whole process Attorney Rubino kept me informed about what was going on, what to expect and how to get my life back in order again. Very down-to-earth and considerate.

    Angela Avatar
    Angela
    2/21/2018

    I can't say enough great things about my experience with Vince Rubino and Maggie Daniels!! I cannot say enough great things about our lawyer Vincent Rubino. He met with us very early in the morning to accommodate our work schedules, was incredibly quick with his email responses and ALWAYS pleasant and helpful, and was VERY well informed about the law and what our options were - and our case was not an easy one as we'd already been through a previous lawyer who made some errors. Vince was able to not only fix the previous mistakes, but DRAMATICALLY improve the results of our filing. I never in a million years thought there were lawyers out there like Vince who you felt like you were friends with all along the way and knew that he had your best interest at heart the entire time. It's rare to find someone like Vince in any industry these days and I'm beyond thankful that we did!! And Maggie Daniels couldn't have been more helpful - she was a true pleasure to contact and we always knew we'd hear back from her as quickly as possible!!

    Maureen Avatar
    Maureen
    2/21/2018


5 Star Review of Vince Rubino by Scott from Google – 07/01/18

Vince is a fantastic attorney and just a great person. Always friendly. Keeps you up to date on your case every step of the way. He knows law inside and out and his rates are very affordable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends or family.

Scott Morse – Google Guide

July 1, 2018

5 Star Review of Newman Williams by Solimar from Google – 05/23/18

Very professional and to the point. We have been dealing with this firm for 5-years now and it is the best. Vincent Rubino is excellent and very patient. Knows the law forward and backwards. Robert Kidwell also excellent and very knowledgeable with real estate law practice. Maggie Daniels is the best at what she does in that firm as well. Excellent communication and right on point with everything you need. We have also done notarizations there and everyone have been so pleasant every single time. Will recommended this firm to anyone in need of legal representation.

Posted by Solimar Caruso

May 23, 2018

5 Stars from Martindale – 04/09/18

He made us feel comfortable from the very first meeting with him. He explained every step very well. He answered any and all questions that we had. He made us appreciate that we would get our life back at the end because we were in so much debt. So now after 3 years we are debt free and happy and we still have our beautiful home thanks to Vincent Rubino. I would recommend him 100% to anyone who find themselves facing bankruptcy.

Posted at Lawyers.com on April 09, 2018

5 Stars by Maureen from Google – 2/15/18

I cannot say enough great things about our lawyer Vincent Rubino. He met with us very early in the morning to accommodate our work schedules, was incredibly quick with his email responses and ALWAYS pleasant and helpful, and was VERY well informed about the law and what our options were – and our case was not an easy one as we’d already been through a previous lawyer who made some errors.

Vince was able to not only fix the previous mistakes, but DRAMATICALLY improve the results of our filing. I never in a million years thought there were lawyers out there like Vince who you felt like you were friends with all along the way and knew that he had your best interest at heart the entire time. It’s rare to find someone like Vince in any industry these days and I’m beyond thankful that we did!!

Posted by Maureen Kiley At Google

5 Stars by Angela from Google – 1/20/18

Very professional, very understanding, knowledgeable and reasonable. Highly recommend this law firm. I have 2 attorneys here. Each attorney specializes in something different.

Posted by Angela At Google

5 Stars by Maureen from Avvo.com – 4/24/17

Great Service

Vincent Rubino is an excellent bankruptcy attorney. He explains the process completely from beginning to end. I was very nervous and ashamed of my situation and Mr. Rubino made the experience so smooth and comfortable. He and his staff are available for any questions that you may have. He is a caring attorney and I would recommend him.

Posted by Maureen

From Avvo.com – Bankruptcy Law

5 Stars by Sarah from Avvo.com – 4/21/17

Excellent professional service

I was extremely pleased with the way Attorney Rubino handles my bankruptcy case. He was friendly, thorough and considerate of what, to me, was a sensitive situation. He and his staff were there to assist and answer any questions I had. I would absolutely recommend his services.

Posted by Sarah

From Avvo.com – Excellent Professional Service

5 Stars by Melba from Avvo.com – 2/09/17

Professional, Caring, Excellent

If you looking for a fantastic lawyer and law firm look no further. I hired Vincent Rubino for a bankruptcy issue and was immediately put at ease. Needless to say, I was nervous and worried about my finances and future. Bankruptcy is a stressful and complicated matter, but Vincent and his very competent assistant Maggie guided me through the process with ease and efficiency.

They were very accommodating and answered each of my phone calls and emails quickly sometimes within minutes (who does that?) Vincent not only knows his stuff, he is a friendly and calming force. He does not rush your visits and answers every question and explains the process patiently, politely and in lay terms. He is a family man who even appreciates conversations about your own family and spends time listening as well as talking. Conversations are engaging. Going to court with such an experienced, honest and knowledgeable attorney put all my fears at ease.

I felt as if I was with family. Even after two years since my bankruptcy; I sometimes reach out with random questions and I still get the same outstanding service and attention as I did on day one. I highly recommend Vincent Rubio and his staff for your legal issues. 5 stars is too low of a rating they need 10!

Posted by Melba

From Avvo.com – Professional, Caring, Excellent

5 Stars by Jennifer from Avvo.com – 1/27/17

Highly recommend!

 Nothing but good comments for Vincent Rubino! He has a very kind and professional attitude. Him and his staff are very quick to respond to any questions, emails and phone calls. He explains everything in detail. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

Posted by Jennifer – Avvo.com Review of Vincent Rubino

From Avvo.com – Jennifer 1/27/17

5 Stars by Anonymous  from Avvo.com -11/28/16

Great service

I called this office inquiring about a financial problem I was having. I received a call back almost immediately and was able to speak with Mr. Rubino that same day. I was impressed by the dedication shown to helping me resolve my problem and felt that their interest in helping me was sincere and they did not take advantage of the situation for the sake of business or to gain a new client. If I need to seek financial counsel in the future, I will definitely be calling call Mr. Rubino.

Posted by anonymous

From Avvo.com – 11/28/16

Review by Russell from Avvo.com – 10/26/16

Honest, Understanding and Committed!

Vincent Rubino’s honesty, sincere interest, knowledge and professionalism led me out of a long and very trying time in my life SUCCESSFULLY. I interviewed 5 attorneys in 2 states before meeting with Mr. Rubino, all others were unsure of my situation and what to do but Mr. Rubino was different, he immediately understood exactly what needed to be done and wasted no time getting it done. Mr. Rubino has changed my life and I am so truly grateful!

Posted by Russell

From Avvo.com – 5 Star Review 10/26/16

5 Stars by Timothy from Avvo.com – 6/27/16

Helped me get back in control of my life

Dealing with an unfortunate family situation and needing to declare bankruptcy, I was referred to Vincent from another lawyer who knew him.

From our first phone call, to our first face to face meeting, he put me at ease any time there was doubt or fear with having to file bankruptcy. Considering it was a fairly complex issue due to the nature of the bankruptcy, he helped me navigate it and was a rock when everything else in my life seemed to be crashing down around me. He was there for me, and looking out for my best interests every step of the way, even when I couldn’t see it for myself.

Vincent and and his firm has helped me through one of the worst times of my life. Finding a good lawyer is rare, finding a genuine great human being is even rarer. Vincent is both.

Posted by Timothy – Avvo.com Review of Vincent Rubino

5 Stars by Lynette from Avvo.com – 6/07/16

Excellent, fantastic, wonderful!!!!!!!!!

Vincent Rubino is an excellent, honest, patient, caring and everything that’s good attorney. He was so understanding that I felt very comfortable with him. He answered all of my questions, explained the entire process and at no time did he make me feel guilty nor ashamed. He and his entire staff made me understand that things happen in life but that’s not the end. Maggie was very quick in returning phone calls or emails and they always encouraged me to call if I had questions. I must say that during such a stressful time in my life, I was very happy that I was referred to Mr. Rubino. He is what an attorney should be. Without hesitation I highly recommend Vincent Rubino!!!!!! I give him a five star rating because there is not a ten.

Posted by Lynette

From Avvo.com – Lynette 6/07/16

5 Stars by Cindy from Avvo.com – 5/06/16

Professional and Compassionate

During one of the most stressful times of my life, I turned to Attorney Vincent Rubino for help. He could have not have been more caring and kind, never judging the “mess” that I had gotten myself in (both financially and personally). Completely knowledgeable in the field of bankruptcy, he guided me through the process and truly helped me get back on my feet and out from under the debt that was crushing me.

He kept in contact with me personally, and if I couldn’t reach him directly his extremely efficient and helpful assistant Maggie Daniels was always available (either by phone or email) to answer a question (or numerous questions!) and/or give me direction. Looking back, I believe this experience was a turning point in my life, and I’m forever grateful to Attorney Rubino and his staff for the way they worked with and for me. I would have no reservation referring anyone I know to Vince, and as a matter of fact have done so already … and he has been a godsend to them also … which leads me to write this review and ask anyone who is in a position to investigate the possibility of bankruptcy to consider Vince Rubino as your attorney.

He will be honest with you, and he will work to help you come through this experience with confidence that there is a light at the end of the tunnel and you can get through this with his professional assistance.

Posted by Cindy

5 Stars by Craig from Avvo.com – 4/13/16

Very Very Happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vince was fantastic! he explained everything and was truly caring. His assistant Maggie was also fantastic. He treated us great and not just like a client. He made a very stressful situation easy to deal with. I would recommend him and his staff without a second thought

Posted by Craig

5 Stars by Maureen from Avvo.com – 4/12/16

Pennsylvania Bankruptcy

Excellent lawyer took his time made me feel very comfortable under the circumstances. Got back to me as soon as possible with any questions I had during the course of my bankruptcy..Excellent work by staff member Maggie Daniels. I highly recommend this firm to anyone facing bankruptcy.

Posted by Maureen

5 Stars by Anonymous from Avvo.com – 4/07/16

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

I have to say that Mr. Rubino and staff are all very professional and reliable and the bankruptcy process was smooth. They explained everything to me that was to be expected including how to improve my credit afterwards. I would highly recommend them for any bankruptcy needs.

Posted by Anonymous – * This Review is by someone who hired attorney

5 Stars by Kathleen from Avvo.com – 3/02/16

Knowledgeable and Caring

After some extenuating circumstances we reluctantly decided to file bankruptcy. During an extremely difficult time in our lives, Vince and his staff were not only very knowledgeable but extremely caring. Maggie who is Vince’s assistant is fantastic. They explained the process to us thoroughly and were there for us every step of the way. They have continued to answer any questions we’ve had since we filed when things have come up regarding the bankruptcy. I would recommend Vince and his team to anybody. They are the best!

Posted by Kathleen

5 Stars by Kathleen from Avvo.com – 3/02/16

—->  Read 2015 AVVO Reviews

**********************************

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at Google

AVVO.com Reviews of Vince Rubino

—> View Vincent Rubino’s AVVO Profile

—> Leave Review for Vince Rubino at AVVO

Google My Business Listing

Poconos Bankruptcy – Vincent Rubino

712 Monroe Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Tel:  570-421-9090

Vincent Rubino is a shareholder in the firm of Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri, P.C., in Stroudsburg, Monroe County, Pennsylvania, and has been practicing law at the firm since 1987.

Poconos Bankruptcy Law

—> Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

—> Chapter 13 Bankruptcy

—> Bankruptcy Blog

—> Bankruptcy FAQ’s

—>  Free Consultation

—> Attorney Vince Rubino

  1. March 31, 2019

    Well let’s see, where can I start. How bout the professionalism and quick responses of staff for one. As for Vincent, he liked being called by his first name, I am elated to have used your firm to represent me. I was nervous and unsure about the process Vincent changed that with the consultation of which gave me hope and confidence that what I was trying to do is doable. Vincent and his staff guided me thru the entire bankruptcy process informing me of the next step in a timely manner. Oh, I can’t forget Maggie…what a wonderful person. So caring and reassuring. Thank you for helping me get a fresh start. Y’all are FANTASTIC. Five stars and we’ll deserved.

2 Trackbacks

  1. […] Reviews […]

Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.